At GVCS, we believe that a productive classroom environment begins with an excellent teacher.  God has blessed Green Valley with an amazing group of educators, who are continually working to build a community of character and competence.


Administration Team

Jeff Herring, Principal   jherring@greenvalleyschool.org

Jeff Herring, Principal

jherring@greenvalleyschool.org

Brooklynn Titus, Vice Principal   btitus@greenvalleyschool.org

Brooklynn Titus, Vice Principal

btitus@greenvalleyschool.org

Lisa Bracamonte - Admin. Assistant   lbracamonte@greenvalleyschool.org

Lisa Bracamonte - Admin. Assistant

lbracamonte@greenvalleyschool.org


Classroom Teachers

Karen Strong - Kindergarten   kstrong@greenvalleyschool.org

Karen Strong - Kindergarten

kstrong@greenvalleyschool.org

Barbara Uyeda - Grade 2   buyeda@greenvalleyschool.org

Barbara Uyeda - Grade 2

buyeda@greenvalleyschool.org

Merri Camburn - Grade 5   mcamburn@greenvalleyschool.org

Merri Camburn - Grade 5

mcamburn@greenvalleyschool.org

Ruth Camburn - Grade 1   rcamburn@greenvalleyschool.org

Ruth Camburn - Grade 1

rcamburn@greenvalleyschool.org

Sarah Tabor - Grade 3   stabor@greenvalleyschool.org

Sarah Tabor - Grade 3

stabor@greenvalleyschool.org

Cynthia Contreras - Grade 6   ccontreras@greenvalleyschool.org

Cynthia Contreras - Grade 6

ccontreras@greenvalleyschool.org

Cindee Bobbitt - Grade 2   cbobbitt@greenvalleyschool.org

Cindee Bobbitt - Grade 2

cbobbitt@greenvalleyschool.org

Lisa Hernandez - Grade 4   lhernandez@greenvalleyschool.org

Lisa Hernandez - Grade 4

lhernandez@greenvalleyschool.org

Robin Brooke - Grade 7   rbrooke@greenvalleyschool.org

Robin Brooke - Grade 7

rbrooke@greenvalleyschool.org

Amy Dillon - Grade 8   adillon@greenvalleyschool.org

Amy Dillon - Grade 8

adillon@greenvalleyschool.org

Daniel Heitmann - AD/PE   dheitmann@greenvalleyschool.org

Daniel Heitmann - AD/PE

dheitmann@greenvalleyschool.org

Jeff Herring - Grade 8   jherring@greenvalleyschool.org

Jeff Herring - Grade 8

jherring@greenvalleyschool.org

Kim Bedell - Librarian   kbedell@greenvalleyschool.org

Kim Bedell - Librarian

kbedell@greenvalleyschool.org

Janet Culwell - Music & Drama   jculwell@greenvalleyschool.org

Janet Culwell - Music & Drama

jculwell@greenvalleyschool.org

Connie Dean - Enrichment   cdean@greenvalleyschool.org

Connie Dean - Enrichment

cdean@greenvalleyschool.org